Hello world!

Hello! Welcome to my obsessions! I only have a few obsessions. And I enjoy them all thoroughly!

  • Knitting on looms! I’ll be posting pictures of my recent looming projects.
  • Doll Collection. I have well over 250 dolls!
  • Listening to audio books on my IPOD. If you also love to read, check out www.audible.com. Its great! I’ve personally read over 60 books in the past year! Listening to books on audio has expanded my reading…I am reading books I never would have purchased in hard back. Put my name (RiverCitySTL) in as a referal!!
One response to “Hello world!

  1. Love your blog! My kids LOVE the hats you gave them, they look so cute on them, so thank you SO much again! Can’t wait to continue to check in on your new endeavors. Tell the family “hi!”
    Love ya!

Leave a Reply

