Vermont Felted Bag

I started knitting the Vermont felted bag (its a free pattern!) today with some beautiful hand spun merino/corriedale blended yarn I purchased from Maine Woods Yarn and Fibers. This yarn is just luscious! It is hand painted with a combination of pinks, roses, lavenders, purples and turquoise. I can’t wait to complete the bag!

Vermont Felted Bag

2 responses to “Vermont Felted Bag

  1. Yummy colors. Will you felt this?
    Happy 4th. Fireworks are just starting around here.

  2. Yes! I hope to felt it tomorrow. I also cut up a couple of sweaters, so I need to felt those also!

    Happy 4th! The fireworks in St Louis were awesome as usual! We got lucky and the bad rainy weather went around us!

    I took my Vermont bag and knitted away while waiting for the fireworks to start!

Leave a Reply

