More Malabrigo Love

I just can’t stop smiling when I see this picture!

DSC00574

I was so excited to give my mother-in-law the Waves of Lace Shawl!

Waves of Lace Scarf

I am using the same pattern to make a Waves of Lace Scarf. I truly love this pattern. I am using my new favorite yarn, Malabrigo Worsted in Sunset colorway. I found a great seller online that has a large selection of Malabrigo you can find the shop here!

Here are a few shots of the Blue Angels flying over my house:

 

DSC00613

DSC00601

DSC00607

Leave a Reply

