The Chopin Manuscript

I am so excited about this, I couldn’t wait to share it with everyone!

chopin.jpg

15 top selling thriller authors come together to each write a chapter only available from Audible.com called “The Chopin Manuscript.” Starting September 25th, you receive a single chapter each week. Each week you experience a different writer. Pre-order now and save 20%!

I can’t wait for the first chapter!! If you join me in this journey, leave me a comment. I just know I will want to have other people to talk to about each chapter!!

One response to “The Chopin Manuscript

  1. The Chopin Manuscript will be available on audio CD in November. It’s a winner. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

