Thumbs Up!


I am the Thumb


You’re unique and flexible. And you defy any category.
Mentally strong and agile, you do things your own way. And you do them well.You are a natural leader… but also truly a loner. You inspire many but connect with few.You get along well with: The Middle Finger

Stay away from: The Pinky

What Finger Are You?

One response to “Thumbs Up!

  1. Ha. I love that quiz. I am the thumb too. It amuses me that I get along well with the Middle Finger!
    Alice

Leave a Reply

