Mitered Madness

I am loving knitting mitered squares!
I am making a king sized blanket, so two down, 78 or so to go!
I’m making good progress on the baby cardigan. It is a really easy pattern to follow. I’m at the tricky part on the right front portion now, where you add the buttonholes. Below is a picture of the back and the left front portions.
I really love this yarn, I want to make a sweater for myself with it!
2 responses to “Mitered Madness

  1. I am so eager to try mitered knitting and your photos may be just the push to get me started. And the baby cardi is *darling*!

  2. I love the stitch pattern on the Baby cardi! And your mitered squares look perfect!~ How DO you do it???? Mine sure never looked like that!! Hats off to you! 😀

Leave a Reply

