A play about a guard

showlogo-twelve_angry_men

Hubby is performing this month in “Twelve Angry Men” at the Repertory Theater of St Louis. If you are in the area, it is a great show!  You can watch a clip with Hubby as the guard here.   And the very handsome guard…that would be my handsome hubby who just happened to bring home these yesterday.

February2008 030

February2008 029

I’m keeping him.

2 responses to “A play about a guard

  1. I wish I was in the area, I would come see the performance. Candy as a gift, sweet.

  2. I remember reading 12 Angry Men in school. It was good.

    Thank you for stopping by my blog. I am so glad that you did because now I have found your blog. You have great photos and wonderful handknits.

Leave a Reply

