She Knits Swap

I hadn’t been to the mailbox for a few days, due to the fact that I hadn’t left the house since the ice storm. I was excited to find a package from a secret pal in the Ravelry She-Knits group exchange. This is a fun group, check it out!

Inside was a bunch of lovelys! Socks that Soar on Two Circular Needles and Beyond Stitch books, both of which I can’t wait to dive into! An adorable tote bag that says “So much yarn, so little time” Ain’t that the truth! Gorgeous yarn….super soft Sirdar Eternity (wool and alpaca), Kint One Purl Tow Sublime (mohair, wool, nylon) and sock yarn…Araucania Ranco ( wool) none of which I have ever even seen before! Wait, wait!! There is more! Two bags of Stacy’s pita chips, my favorite! Thank you so much swap partner! I just confirmed that Anita was my swap partner! Check out her blog here!

One response to “She Knits Swap

  1. WOW!!! What a totally awesome surprise!!! That mohair yarn looks inviting! The Ranco looks like it would make a great scarf too! Lucky lucky girl!!!

Leave a Reply

