A couple of my favorites

Bea, the writer of one of my favorite blogs, Baa Baa Blacksheep has an etsy shop where she sells these awesome sock bags, beautifully dyed yarn and stitch markers. She’s going on vacation soon and is having a huge sale! Check her out. I just love my sock bag!

July2008

The book you see in the picture is James Patterson’s latest, “The Dangerous Days of Daniel X. It arrived today and I can’t wait to get started reading it. James Patterson is one of my favorite authors. I love that he is taking the time to write books that appeal to younger audiences, especially boys. With all the technical gizmos kids have these days, I don’t think they read books like I did when I was a kid. Click the link to hear a chat with James Patterson about this book!

2 responses to “A couple of my favorites

  1. Thanks! You are too sweet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

