Honest Abe

Lincoln3
Hubby and I went to Springfield, IL yesterday to visit the Abraham Lincoln Museum. Being that I was born in IL, President Lincoln has always been my favorite president. It was a nice day, a two hour drive from St Louis. The museum is well worth a visit!

For some reason, statue people make me nervous. I always suspect that one of them might be a real person and move!
Lincoln
I made a lot of progress on my February Lady’s sweater on the ride. I have starter sleeves!
February Lady Sweater
I also worked on my sock on the ride. I have a heel!
RPM Sock

One response to “Honest Abe

  1. Love the sweater and sock!

Leave a Reply

