RPM Sock #1

I finished the first RPM sock today. I think this pattern is pure genius. It is fun to knit and very easy to memorize. I also like how the pattern works with the yarn, to blend in pooling.
RPM Sock

I’ve also been working on Hubby sock #2, February Lady Sweater and the summer sampler. Hot, rainy summer days have left me so sleepy most days, so not much progress to show!

2 responses to “RPM Sock #1

  1. The sock and pattern are very complimentary. I love that STR colorway, too. Awesome sock!

  2. oh, now that’s pretty.. the picture and the sock! Almost makes me want to get those needles out… almost *grin*

Leave a Reply

