Wow, time escapes me!

Wow, I just haven’t had time or energy to post to my blog for awhile.  I started a full time job in September, and discovered loads of fun games in Facebook, so haven’t really thought about my blog.  I have been knitting.

Here is the progress on my February Lady’s sweater. It will probably be February before I finish!
February Lady's Sweater Progress

Here is the progress on my Mr. GreenJeans Sweater.  I made it longer, cause thats how I like sweaters…nice and long!

Mr. Greenjeans Progress

Here is a pair of socks for Son #1
October2008 005

And the first of a pair on needles for Son #2
October2008 004

Here are a few pictures of our dock on the lake after a huge rain storm last month. You can’t even see the dock!!
October2008 002
October2008 003

That is about it for now. Get to the polls and vote Tuesday!!

4 responses to “Wow, time escapes me!

  1. WOW!! Love that lace sweater!! And the purple cables are superb! Looks like you’ve been having fun! Thanks for posting! :o) I missed you! Cheers!

  2. Wow – look at all that knitting! Can I send some of mine over to you 🙂

  3. creativetextiles

    I stared my FLS, even joined the Ravelry group to get along and after some repeats and rip outs it’s in time out. I will restart in Late December and hopefully finish for February, I’m keeping my fingers crossed.

  4. creativetextiles

    OH I forgot , congratulations on the new job!

Leave a Reply

